Just Dance 4 Review {feat. my 5yo daughter}

November 22, 2012 § Leave a comment

Thank you to Ubisoft for sponsoring this post. Please click here to learn more about Ubisoft. I was selected for this opportunity as a member of Clever Girls Collective. #UbiChamps

When Just Dance 4 was dropped off at my doorstep, I had just picked up my daughter from Kindergarten and it could not have been a better time for it to be dropped off! As soon as my kindergartener came home, she asked for a snack and told me she was bored.

I have an idea…. I told her.

I popped in Just Dance and let her pick out a song. Well, I will let the video show you how much fun {and cool dance moves} she has but I will tell you there is a song for everyone. The difficult level starts at easy and ends at hard. And trust me when I tell you, it is very very hard for me to get three stars on easy.

image

(Having technical difficulties uploading video on YouTube. Will edit when fixed)

There are a few songs that you can download with Wii Points but even if you don’t you still have some catchy pop songs like One Direction’s What Makes You Beautiful, On The Floor by Jennifer Lopez which is probably one of the hardest songs for me, and the oh my god get this song out of my head Call Me Maybe to name a few of the featured songs.

Not only can you just have fun with JD4, there is a Just Sweat mode. After trying it for ten minutes, I already needed a shower. But the fun does not stop there., there’s a lot of stuff that you can unlock, I’m guessing when you get three stars on a song or when you build up your mojo.

After Thanksgiving dinner, we gave it a go to put a stop on the oh my god I want to nap forever after this dinner and it definitely worked. To quote my five-year old daughter “This game is totally rad!”

If you would like to buy Just Dance 4 you can click-through and buy it on Amazon! It makes a great gift for the music lovers and dancers in your life but pretty much perfect for anyone, young and the older crowd!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Just Dance 4 Review {feat. my 5yo daughter} at Tutus And Converse.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,413 other followers

